Canberra Toyota Testimonials

Accident Assistance When I Needed It Most!

“…A couple of weeks before my accident I saw an email come into my inbox from Canberra Toyota alerting me to their accident assistance scheme. I didn't have time to read the email at the time but somehow it stayed in my memory. Fortunately, it did, because while I was standing on the side of the road looking at the remnants of my new Toyota Prado I was able to the number from Canberra Toyota.
 
I dealt with “Tosh” at Compass Claims who was very helpful and he did exactly what he promised to do. I even got an unsolicited telephone call from a team member on the morning the car was meant to be delivered apologising for the delay (unavoidable, as it had been a public holiday in Canberra) and reassuring me that everything was on track.
 
The car was delivered to my office precisely on time which was greatly appreciated.
 
When I get an opportunity, I will be contacting Canberra Toyota to tell them that my experience with Compass Claims has been such that it would make me want to buy another vehicle through them as long as the same assistance package was offered. On Canberra Toyota's part, they should market the package more when they are selling the vehicle – I didn't even know it existed and it is certainly a real bonus.”
 
Andrew Warren, Director at Andrew Warren Associates, March 2015.

February 2018

February 2018

Professional and Pleasant

Friendly staff, helpful and informative. Listened to questions and concerns and explained everything in a professional and pleasant manner.

Daniel.

February 2018

Excellent Service

I received excellent service from Steven. He is professional, kind and very knowledgeable.

Hamireza.

February 2018

Great Service

Great service.

Ben.

February 2018

Excellent Service

When I went into the Toyota dealer at Phillip I was intending to simply look at what was available. After a long period of illness I was finally able to drive again (the next day). I asked about the Toyota cars I was familiar with but, after clear descriptions of price, fuel consumption, safety features and other details of each car from Kirsty, none of them really ticked all of the boxes. She then showed me the C-HR in the yard and took me for a drive in it (as I was not able to drive yet). The car was just what I was looking for. The service was thorough, offering any help needed with finance and insurance. I found the whole experience comfortable, not pushy or aggressive, and I was really sold on the features of the car as soon as I went for a drive. Kirsty organised for some bonus additions (bonnet protector and rugs) and then even organised a lift home for me, which saved me catching busses again. Excellent service on the day - follow up phone calls have also been helpful.

Jean.

February 2018

Above & Beyond With Their Customer Service

Canberra Toyota Belconnen went above & beyond with their customer service. It’s hard trying to keep children entertained at places like car dealerships but the staff at Canberra Toyota were so friendly and accommodating to our two small children that we were able to walk away with full knowledge of the vehicle we had purchased and confident that had made the right decision. Toyota vehicles speak for themselves but the customer service at Canberra Toyota Belconnen is next level quality. 

Lauren.

February 2018

Courteous and Helpful

It was a very good experience to purchase the car at Toyota Belconnen: the salesman was very courteous and helpful. 

Haroldo.

February 2018

January 2018

January 2018

Highest level service

The service we received was at the highest level, Dusko has the best personality, so need more people like that in the industry.

Kirrily.

January 2018

Excellent service

I received excellent service from the moment I walked into the showroom.

Andrew.

January 2018

Made the buy so easy

Kirsty was absolutely amazing, she made the buy so easy. Couldn't recommend her more.

Staci.

January 2018

So helpful

I found Canberra Toyota so helpful particularly as we had had our old Toyota for 20 years and it had never missed a beat so you can imagine I found all the new technology in the new Toyota Corolla really daunting. Kirsty was very good in explaining and demonstrating it all to us. Plus I had never driven an automatic car so I was somewhat stressed moving on to an automatic. Kirsty again was happy to go through all that procedure too with us. They whole process of trading in our old Corolla and buying a new one thanks to Canberra Toyota was easy and smooth and was stress free. Thank you Kirsty and Canberra Toyota.

Glenda & Franklyn.

January 2018

Extremely helpful

I received excellent service from Sam at Belconnen. Being able to work through my needs and see the vehicle on the 'big screen' was particularly helpful. Sam was very patient with my decision making and kept me informed of the progress of delivery of my vehicle. He contacted me the day before delivery to confirm time and remind me of what to bring to make trade-in and delivery process run smoothly. Ellis was extremely helpful with finance and warranty options and Rhiannnon was very helpful with window tinting, paint protection etc. On delivery day Sam introduced me to the girls on the service counter and booked in my one month check over for me. The service I received from these three staff was excellent, professional and friendly. I would highly recommend Canberra Toyota Belconnen to anyone looking for a new car. Absolutely thrilled with my new Rav4 and the service I received.

Yvonne.

January 2018

So quick, simple and easy

From the moment we walked in our consultant Sam Truesdale provided us with excellent care. It was the same going through the buying experience with Ellis and Rhiannon. We have tried other dealers and none were as welcoming as the team at Belconnen. Thank you for making the process so quick, simple and easy.

Tyron.

January 2018

Always friendly and never too busy to deal with

Dom from Canberra Toyota (Belconnen), was fantastic. Always friendly and never too busy to deal with me (despite how busy he obviously was with other things). He answered every question I had, or went out of his way to get the answer ASAP. Whether by phone, message or email... I never felt rushed or pushed with anything with Dom. Would not hesitate to recommend Dom and the team at Belconnen to anyone. Unfortunately for Dom, as we purchased a new Prado - we are not expecting to have to buy a new car from him for a while..

Benjamin.

January 2018

Very happy with the professionalism

I’m very happy with the professionalism I’ve received from Dusko the sales person that I dealt with at Fyshwick Toyota.

Ashley.

January 2018

Love my new car

Excellent service. Steven Bailey was great. Love my new car.

Georgina.

January 2018

Professional, enthusiastic and knowledgeable

I found Steve to be most professional, enthusiastic and knowledgeable salesman. He made my contact with Toyota enjoyable.

Pamela.

January 2018

Excellent service all around.

Very happy with the whole process. Steve is an excellent salesman and I felt very comfortable with him. I felt no pressure to buy a car. The rest of the team that I interacted with, (Kirsty, Jesse & I can’t remember the other Ladies name) were professional, bubbly and welcoming. Excellent service all around. Would highly recommend to anyone.

Kirsten.

January 2018

Customer experience was exceptional

The overall customer experience was exceptional. Louise went over and above to get everything ready for us including an additional break controller fitted. Meeting the Canberra Toyota team was great also - everyone is really dedicated. Just amazing really! Thanks Louise and thanks Canberra Toyota!

Gregory.

Fantastic service from everyone

Fantastic service from everyone at Canberra Toyota Phillip. I was greeted as soon as we walked in and the turnaround time was outstanding. Steve managed to organise a plate swap and the keys to my new car within less the 24 hours!

Shariff.

January 2018

December 2017

December 2017

5 stars is well deserved

Service was efficient and friendly. Staff were well informed regarding car features and purchasing procedures. Rating of 5 stars is well deserved.

James.

December 2017

Best deal in town

The guys at Canberra Toyota Woden are fantastic. They gave us the best deal in town. Fast processing and delivery. We would definitely recommend them to our family and friends.

Ambily.

December 2017

Purchasing my car was a breeze

Omg overall there just aren't enough stars to rate Dusko and Belinda on their service they provided me! I first spoke to Belinda about finance, then was in the very next morning test driving my car with Dusko. I really felt looked after by the both of them! I really felt like apart of the Toyota family. Purchasing my car was a breeze, so many laughs with Belinda, I loved it.

Amber.

December 2017

Best service from a really friendly team

Honestly the best service from a really friendly team. Everyone was helpful and honest with me. Thankful I tried Fyshwick. Btw the C-HR Koba is amazing! I love it so much.

Lessa.

December 2017

Helpful and accessible

I found my experience with Canberra Toyota to be a positive one. Everyone I dealt with was helpful and accessible and they were happy to answer my questions.

Gregory.

December 2017

Pleasure to do business with

This is our second Toyota purchase with Dominic Darmody and our fourth from Canberra Toyota Belconnen. He is a good listener, pays attention to detail and is prepared to go that little bit further to look after his customer and as such he has excellent people skills which makes him and Canberra Toyota a pleasure to do business with.

Peter.

December 2017

You are the best

Thank you Toyota Belconnen! You are the best. A big purchase to make alone amazingly you made it so easy. Highly recommend Dominic, Jemma and the Belco group.

Satiya.

December 2017

Fabulous experience

Fabulous experience getting my new car - again - at Canberra Toyota Fyshwick. Louise, Belinda, and Daniel were a pleasure to deal with. I highly recommend the place.

Tracy.

December 2017

Excellent experience

Excellent experience! Walked into the dealership with only intentions to look for a car but ended up buying one! Dominic was the best help and sold us on a new car! Recommending it family and friends!

Linh.

She made the process simple

The service by Louise was excellent. She made the process simple, keeping me informed and updated on progress. She is the ideal salesperson to deal with.

Stephen.
 

What a feeling!

Wow! What a feeling! Big thanks to Louise and the team at Canberra Toyota, Fyshwick, for making the whole experience of getting a new car so easy and enjoyable. Big thanks for so patiently explaining the car's features and set up Bluetooth, etc. Louise was highly organised, extremely knowledgeable and friendly. Dealing with her has been an absolute pleasure. I highly recommend Louise. If I could rate her more highly than five stars, I would.

Megan.

Very satisfied with product and sales

Very satisfied with product and sales. Enjoying driving the new Hilux. Thanks Canberra Toyota Fyshwick.

Paracorp Pty Ltd.

Great to deal with

Louise was great to deal with.

Michael.

November 2017

November 2017

Extremely Professional and Helpful

Louise was extremely professional and helpful. I would not hesitate to recommend her service or that of Canberra Toyota to friends, family and colleagues.

Lee.

November 2017

We were very happy

Daniel was really helpful and answered any questions we had. We did not feel at all pushed and he clearly wanted us to find the car that suited our needs. He was great showing us all the features of the car and was always very professional. We were very happy.

Margaret.

November 2017

Above and Beyond

Thanks to Dusko and Belinda for being down to earth champions. It’s nice to deal with good hearted people instead of pushy salesmen just wanting my money. They went above and beyond to help me buy my first brand new ute. When you’re made to feel at home it’s hard to shop anywhere else.

Brad.

November 2017

A very happy buyer

Dusko was an absolute delight to deal with. He knows his stuff and nothing was ever a hassle. As you can see from the photo I was a very happy buyer!

Paula.

November 2017

Absolute pleasure to deal with

We can't thank Dusko enough for all his help with the purchase of our new vehicle. From shopping to driving away Dusko was an absolute pleasure to deal with. He made the whole transaction a smooth, enjoyable process. We felt no pressure to purchase the vehicle and Dusko's humorous personality made us feel at ease. He went above and beyond helping me (Jennifer) when I collect the vehicle as I was by myself and had my 2 young children with me. We will have no hesitations in recommending Dusko and Canberra Toyota to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Scott & Jennifer.

November 2017

Warm and friendly service

Warm and friendly service with staff who are committed to their employer, and stand by their products. Certainly a better experience than a previous experience at another Canberra based dealership (non-Toyota).

Joshua.

November 2017

Very happy with the service

I'm very happy with the service that Belconnen Toyota provided. Thank you.

Aline.

November 2017

Highly recommended

Professional, knowledgeable and helpful staff. We absolutely love our new Camry. Highly recommended Toyota Belconnen.

November 2017

October 2017

October 2017

Exceeded My Expectations

My experience at Canberra Toyota exceeded my expectations. From the moment I walked through the front doors of the dealership in Fyshwick to the day I picked up my new car, the service I received was of a very high standard. I was carefully stepped through the process of buying a car, had all my questions answered and was able to drive away with the exact car that I wanted. I will recommend Canberra Toyota to friends and colleagues in the future. 

Kristen.

October 2017

Great service!

Great service! Thank You Louise and Fyshwick team.

Halina.

October 2017

Highly Recommend

Louise provided excellent service in all areas of the new Ute purchase. Her organisational skills are exceptional and her communication was great. I would highly recommend Louise to others. 

Maxine.

 

October 2017

110% I would recommend to all my friends.

We have bought several vehicles at Toyota and we are very happy with the service they provide to us. Very professional and it’s a family relationship that we have. 110% I would recommend to all my friends. 

Jocelyn.

October 2017

Always happy to come back to them whenever I need help with choosing a car

I have been a customer of Canberra ToyotaFyshwick for over decade and always happy to come back to them whenever I need help with choosing a car for my family and friends. Thanks to Belinda McKay and Dusko Jovanovic, with their Team for their excellent customer service, their willingness to assist us to the best of their ability and handling everything efficiently, in a friendly manner. They gave us the best service and ensured I am satisfied. ... I WILL CERTAINLY RETURN!

Meleste.

October 2017

Helpful and Friendly

Dusko, both Joy and I found all of the staff at Canberra Toyota from the manager down to be helpful and friendly. We would recommend your dealership any time. Thanks for your help.

John and Joy.

Incredibly happy and impressed

We were incredibly happy and impressed with our whole experience with Canberra Toyota Fyshwick. Our salesperson Daniel was very easy to communicate with and very helpful with all our questions. Thanks to the whole team. We are loving our new Corolla!! 

Claire. F
October, 2017.

One of the nicest vehicle purchases I've ever had.

Really happy wth the whole experience. All staff were friendly, jovial and helpful. Toby Billerwell was a pleasure to deal with, just like talking with a mate. Nothing was any trouble for him. One of the nicest vehicle purchases I've ever had. 

Adam. F
October, 2017.

Belinda and Lawson were great to deal with.

Belinda and Lawson were great to deal with. Very friendly, very professional and responsive to my needs.

Greg. R
October, 2017.

September 2017

Read the testimonials from September 2017.

 Sales Service = Excellent

Sales Service = Excellent

The sales service was excellent, very courteous, and attentive to all details.

R. Duncan.

Pleasant & Honest Salespeople

Pleasant & Honest Salespeople

 Excellent 1st rate service. Pleasant and honest salespeople and very helpful administration staff.

Robert A.

September 2017 1

Amazing Service!

Very easy to talk to and also very patient when it came to signing the deal.
I purchased  the car for my parents, as a gift and they  (Canberra Toyota, Phillip) made the entire process as simple as possible.
I don't normally write reviews but I was extremely pleased with Luke and the entire team at Canberra Toyota, Phillip.

 Cyril K.

September 2017 2

Toyota Fyshwick 5 U+2B50

Very good service 

Ajay.

September 2017 2

Toyota Canberra 5 U+2B50

5 Stars! Sold by Rob Cameron at Canberra Toyota.

Shaun.

September 2017 2

Very Happy Result - Canberra Toyota Fyshwick

Rob went over and above to make the experience easy, straight forward and stress free. A great experience and very happy result.

Rachael.

Couldn't be happier!

Canberra Toyota - Guest Reviews

Louise was fantastic with my first experience of buying my Hilux. She was extremely informative and professional. Couldn't ask for a better person to help me with my car. Thank you so much Canberra Toyota Fyshwick – couldn't  be happier!

Junior
September, 2017

From Test Drive To Sold - An Awesome Purchasing Experience!

I was on a mission to purchase a specific vehicle. One was going to become available the following day and I was able to take it for a test drive. Sold.
(Vehicle Sales) Lawson was very informative and honest with his answers to my questions. I even had a couple of questions after purchasing of which all were answered promptly via email. Lawson went above and beyond. An awesome purchasing experience!

Sharon P.
September, 2017.

Toyota Fyshwick Goes Above And Beyond

Thank you Mirko and the team at Canberra Toyota Fyshwick for going above and beyond to ensure they delivered their "5-Star Customer Service".

Rebecca
September, 2017.

 

Great Sales Service At Canberra Toyota Belconnen

My wife and I received thorough, professional, courteous sales and after sales service from all team memmbers involved at (Canberra Toyota) Belconnen.

Malcolm S
September, 2017.

Canberra Toyota Fyshwick - Excellent

The entire staff at Canberra Toyota Fyshwick were friendly, helpful and supportive of each other. Our sales rep, Rob Cameron, was particularly worthy of note for his excellent attitude and assistance.

Gavin B
September, 2017.

Amazing Assistance

I went to Canberra Toyota after I was rejected by another Toyota dealer in Canberra. Finally, Canberra Toyota made it for me and I got the same car, same colour as what I tried earlier without having any trouble. They delivered my car very quickly. I especially thank Daniel & Bernard for their amazing assistance. I strongly recommend that your first place should be Canberra Toyota, if you want to buy a Toyota Car.

Milinda
September, 2017.

August 2017

Read the testimonials from August 2017.

Thanks For The Support Canberra Toyota

Thanks For The Support Canberra Toyota

A huge congratulations to Erin Osborne on her brand new Toyota C-HR! Erin plays for Cricket ACT which we proudly support. Enjoy and happy driving, from the team at Canberra Toyota.

"Thanks for all the support Canberra Toyota"

Cricket ACT
August, 2017.

Extremely Polite And Helpful

Everyone we met when purchasing our new car were extremely polite and helpful especially Dusko Jovanovic the salesman who helped us through the whole process of organising our purchase. I especially loved the ribbon on the car on the day we picked it up. Thanks to all the friendly team at Toyota in Fyshwick.

Dennis & Marianne W
August, 2017.

Great service

Great patience and attention to detail.
Ian B
August, 2017.

I took the car for a drive and...that was it I put down a deposit!

This began one Saturday morning, prepared to do the grocery shopping and just checking out what second hand cars were available at Canberra Toyota, Fyshwick.
That was when I met Rob who listened to my requirements in a car.
Without any sales pressure, we walked around the sale yard and alas there it was.
I took the car for a drive and ........ that was it I put down a deposit. Rob and his colleagues dealt with the paperwork, within a timely manner and efficiently. The entire changeover was simple and stress free. Thank you.

Karen W
August, 2017

 

Would Buy Another Car

Great service and Rob looked after us. Would have no issues buying another car from him and Canberra Toyota.

Mark P
August, 2017.

Well Done And Great Service

Awesome customer service and experience. My car was ready as requested and the sales staff went out of their way to make sure the delivery process was smooth and timely.  Well done. Great Service.

Rahimat
August, 2017.

Will Definitely Return

Lawson and Belinda from Canberra Toyota (at) Fyshwick were fantastic to deal with. Couldn't recommend them highly enough for a pleasantly simple experience. Will definitely return. Many thanks.

Cassandra & James C
August, 2017.

August 2017 1

I love my car!

Great experience with Belinda & Rob. Luv their help, attitude, & patience. Would recommend to anyone in the future. P.S. I love my car! 

B. Schnitzler.

August 2017 1

Easy and enjoyable experience

All the staff at Canberra Toyota were helpful and pleasant to deal with especially Rob Cameron. Thank you for making the whole experience so easy and enjoyable.

John.

August 2017 1

Thank you

Corolla Accent Sedan used car, sold and delivered by Rob Cameron at Toyota Fyshwick. Thank you.

Tracey.

Testimonials August

Buying my Toyota Aurion Sportivo - Wonderful!

Buying my Toyota Aurion Sportivo at Toyota Fyshwick was great. Lawson & Bernard were wonderful & I had no hassles. Love my car. Thank you!

Lee.

Testimonials August

Thanks Canberra Toyota at Fyshwick for my new wheels!

Lawson Cole was so good to deal with, couldn't have gone any better! Whole process was extremely smooth & quick. Thanks Toyota Fyshwick for my new wheels!

Katie.

Testimonials August

Informed & engaged throughout the sale - all the way to the rubber hitting the road!

Dealing predominantly with Dom (New Car Sales at Canberra Toyota, Belconnen) was an absolute pleasure. They balanced consultation with commercial possibilities and I felt informed and engaged throughout the sales process, all the way to the rubber hitting the road. Richard was my initial contact but passed me professionally to new car sales seamlessly. Impressed and will be a keen referral tool for your brand.

James R.

Testimonials August 3

5 Stars

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Brett.

Testimonials August 3

Recommend Tom & Jemma to help you buy your new car

We had a very pleasant experience with Canberra Toyota, purchasing our new car! Tom was extremely helpful and answered all of our questions taking the time to listen to us and our wish list. Jemma was also fabulous, helping us with our finance situation. I would highly recommend Tom and Jemma to help you buy your new car! 

Amy H.

Testimonials August 3

We picked up our new car at Canberra Toyota at Belconnen

We picked up our new car today from Canberra Belconnen Toyota, the staff have been very helpful throughout the process. Thanks again. 

P. Judzewitsch.

 

Testimonials August 4

Dana at Canberra Toyota Belconnen's New Cars - Recommend Him!

Dana was amazing! Patient with all my big and and little questions (I just arrived from overseas). Funny, knowledgeable and would highly recommend him!

George.

Testimonials August 4

In Love With My New Toyota - Thanks Canberra Toyota Fyshwick

In love with my new Toyota.
Lawson went beyond the call. Explaining in detail all the new technology.  Lawson even called me the next day to check on how I was going with my keyless car.
Arin was also fantastic with adding paint protection. She made that process so easy.
To Belinda who transfered my rego effortlessly, to all at Toyota Fyshwick I thank you all, especially Lawson.

Janette.

Testimonials August 4

Canberra Toyota Fyshwick's Louise - Best Service

Louise is worth her weight in gold. Best service I have had from a car dealership. Very happy with the Toyota C-HR Koba.

Stephen.

Testimonials August 5

Fantastic Service At Canberra Toyota Belconnen

Fantastic Service and Personal Treatment
Great car, fantastic service and a fun buying experience. It's my 4th new car and never have I been shown such personal treatment in my purchase. A lot of car dealerships could learn from this. Thanks Dom and team, and yes there is a team here. Well done.

Mark S.

Testimonials August 5

The Staff Were All Amazing!

The staff were all amazing and made the whole experience great.

Rosa.

Testimonials August 5

Five Stars

 Great and helpful.

Ashok  K.

Testimonials August 6

Five Stars

Tintu

Testimonials August 6
Testimonials August 6

July 2017

Read the testimonials from July 2017.

Very Helpful & Knowledgeable

We found Canberra Toyota at Fyshwick to be very helpful in providing information on the Camry Atara SL that we had found on their website. Sales staff were knowledgable about the car's features and the test drive route confirmed its suitability for our needs. On delivery, the car was presented in tip-top condition and we were pleased to take ownership of it. 

Helen & Randall
July, 2017.

Awesome Sales and Service Staff

Thank you to the awesome sales and service staff who gave us a random jump start on the side of the road in Fyshwick at 7:30 this morning to make sure we could make our early airport departure!👍

Driving a Holden Cruze at the time, I was amazed at the level of interest and service from the team at Canberra Toyota Fyshwick. Great job guys, and Cheers to the service tech who lugged the charge pack down the street at -3 degrees! 👍👍

L.H Design
July 2017

Hassle free process

Rob's service was excellent. Nothing was to much trouble. Will definitely recommend you to others. The process was seamless and hassle free.

Albert & Carli.

June 2017

Read the testimonials from June 2017.

Testimonials June 2017

Will Be Back Again

Had a very pleasant time buying a car from Toyota Fyshwick. Will be back again and would recommend any people I know looking for a car.

Bradley C.

Testimonials June 2017

Wonderful experience

I had a wonderful experience with Rob at Canberra Toyota. Everything was so easy and and everyone was so friendly. Thank you!

Rebekah.

Testimonials June 2017

Hilux Is A Reliable Ute

“Hilux is a reliable ute - most popular among utes. It’s not the most beautiful but is perfect for what I need it to do. The rear camera is very handy, and it has exceptional torque capacity. Plus, easy to resell!”  
Giovani from Ngunnawal 
June 2017

The Aurion Is A Great Vehicle!

“The Aurion is a great vehicle with power and stability which has taken me on many safe trips around the country.”  

Christopher from Curtin
June 2017

My Hilux Climbed Big Red In The Simpson Desert

“I like it for its versatility and off-road capabilities. Even managed to climb Big Red in the Simpson Desert on the first go. We are about to take it on around Australia camping trip and have great confidence in the Hilux.”

Harry from Fadden
June 2017

May 2017

Read the testimonials from May 2017.

More than just 'selling a car'

Great service. Gave us the confidence and future support we were looking for. They gave much more than just 'selling a car'.

Phillip.

April 2017

Read the testimonials from April 2017.

Testimonials April 2017

Exceeded All Expectations

I was incredibly pleased and happy. Customer service is so apparent. Louise took a lot of time to ensure all my needs were met (often no matter how pernickety was) I felt she listened to me not just wanted to sell a car. Throughout the order and delivery she kept me fully informed. She really exceeded all expectations. Picking up was fabulous - a real occasion and very professional as everything was explained and I was introduced to the service manager. I wish I could afford another Toyota just so as I can go through the experience again - now.

Christina.

Testimonials April 2017

Confident I have made the right choice

From the first contact with Rob at Fyshwick through to the collection of my vehicle, I can’t fault the advice, service and sales process. I didn't feel pressured in any way and am confident I have made the right choice. The extras I received have been most welcome and my peace of mind with the included warranty package (on a 2009 vehicle) is priceless. The dealership is a pleasure to attend and all staff I have had contact with seem to enjoy their job which reflects in their customer service. I've already got Rob onto looking for a nice vehicle for a family member.

Suzanne.

Testimonials April 2017

First Class Service

The service and attention we received at the Fyshwick Dealership was first class. The staff (all staff) were friendly, accommodating and couldn't do enough to help. Each time we went in we received a very friendly and warm welcome by everyone. Rob Cameron and Belinda McKay are a real asset to the Company and we couldn't speak highly enough of them. We would highly recommend Canberra Toyota Fyshwick to anyone interested in purchasing a vehicle. 

Rhonda.

Testimonials April 2017

Pleasant Experience

It was a pleasant experience to get a new car. Thanks to Canberra Toyota Fyshwick store. 

Yomi.

Testimonials April 2017

Enjoyable & Easy

Thanks for making it an enjoyable & easy experience Rob.

George.

Testimonials April 2017

Pleasure To Deal With

Puppy & I are excited for our first new car... a fancy Hybrid Corolla! Gone are the jalopy car days. Pleasure to deal with all the Toyota team involved.

Daria.

March 2017

Read the testimonials from March 2017.

Testimonials March - April 2017

The Best Experience

By far THE BEST experience i have had buying a car. Rob, Hilton and Belinda were all brilliant to deal with. Thanks Guys.

Paulette & Mick.

Testimonials March - April 2017

Buying My Car Was Fun!

The people at Toyota Fyshwick are fabulous. They made buying a car an extremely fun experience. I bought a car from this dealer 8 years and because of my previous experience is the reason why I chose them again. I had the same experience again this time. Professional and funny. What a great combination. I will be choosing this dealer in the future.

Kenneth & Fiona.

Testimonials March - April 2017

One in a million

Matthew - you are one in a million, Rhiannan you are one in a million, Gemma you are one in a million. You guys have met all my expectations and have looked after me so well. Plus you guys give great hugs. 

Christine.

Helpful and Stress-free Process

"Hi Toyota, Rob Cameron was really helpful with finding the right car for my needs, explaining the features of the car and giving me a great price. I need a reliable car to travel to the snow in winter and for long weekend drives. The finance was explained clearly by Belinda and the whole process was efficient and stress-free. I would recommend you to my friends and colleagues."

Janet F
March, 2017.

Seamless Transition

"It was an absolute pleasure to deal with Roc when purchasing our new car! He is professional, courteous and efficient. The transition between trade in and purchase was seamless which meant we had our new car within 24 hours. It was also a pleasure to work with Bill and Belinda. Michael - you have a great team and we will definitely recommend Canberra Toyota to our friends!"

Linda M
February 2017.

Seamless from start to finish

Belinda (a.k.a. Finance Goddess) as always was amazing to deal with, she's awesome. Rob was friendly and did what he said he was going to do. Seamless from start to finish, exactly what we wanted. We absolutely wouldn't go anywhere else....so please make sure you hang on to Belinda for many years to come, she's an asset to your business!

Lisa & Shane
March 2017.

More Testimonials

Read more testimonials and why not tell us about your experience:

For All You Have Done

Flowers for Pauline Hall

"Just a little something to say thank you very much for all you have done for me over the past week regarding getting my car serviced at Canberra Toyota Gungahlin."

Sally C
July, 2016.