Canberra Toyota Testimonials

Accident Assistance When I Needed It Most!

“…A couple of weeks before my accident I saw an email come into my inbox from Canberra Toyota alerting me to their accident assistance scheme. I didn't have time to read the email at the time but somehow it stayed in my memory. Fortunately, it did, because while I was standing on the side of the road looking at the remnants of my new Toyota Prado I was able to the number from Canberra Toyota.
 
I dealt with “Tosh” at Compass Claims who was very helpful and he did exactly what he promised to do. I even got an unsolicited telephone call from a team member on the morning the car was meant to be delivered apologising for the delay (unavoidable, as it had been a public holiday in Canberra) and reassuring me that everything was on track.
 
The car was delivered to my office precisely on time which was greatly appreciated.
 
When I get an opportunity, I will be contacting Canberra Toyota to tell them that my experience with Compass Claims has been such that it would make me want to buy another vehicle through them as long as the same assistance package was offered. On Canberra Toyota's part, they should market the package more when they are selling the vehicle – I didn't even know it existed and it is certainly a real bonus.”
 
Andrew Warren, Director at Andrew Warren Associates, March 2015.

December 2017

December 2017

5 stars is well deserved

Service was efficient and friendly. Staff were well informed regarding car features and purchasing procedures. Rating of 5 stars is well deserved.

James.

December 2017

Best deal in town

The guys at Canberra Toyota Woden are fantastic. They gave us the best deal in town. Fast processing and delivery. We would definitely recommend them to our family and friends.

Ambily.

December 2017

Purchasing my car was a breeze

Omg overall there just aren't enough stars to rate Dusko and Belinda on their service they provided me! I first spoke to Belinda about finance, then was in the very next morning test driving my car with Dusko. I really felt looked after by the both of them! I really felt like apart of the Toyota family. Purchasing my car was a breeze, so many laughs with Belinda, I loved it.

Amber.

December 2017

Best service from a really friendly team

Honestly the best service from a really friendly team. Everyone was helpful and honest with me. Thankful I tried Fyshwick. Btw the C-HR Koba is amazing! I love it so much.

Lessa.

December 2017

Helpful and accessible

I found my experience with Canberra Toyota to be a positive one. Everyone I dealt with was helpful and accessible and they were happy to answer my questions.

Gregory.

December 2017

Pleasure to do business with

This is our second Toyota purchase with Dominic Darmody and our fourth from Canberra Toyota Belconnen. He is a good listener, pays attention to detail and is prepared to go that little bit further to look after his customer and as such he has excellent people skills which makes him and Canberra Toyota a pleasure to do business with.

Peter.

December 2017

You are the best

Thank you Toyota Belconnen! You are the best. A big purchase to make alone amazingly you made it so easy. Highly recommend Dominic, Jemma and the Belco group.

Satiya.

December 2017
December 2017

She made the process simple

The service by Louise was excellent. She made the process simple, keeping me informed and updated on progress. She is the ideal salesperson to deal with.

Stephen.

Very satisfied with product and sales

Very satisfied with product and sales. Enjoying driving the new Hilux. Thanks Canberra Toyota Fyshwick.

Paracorp Pty Ltd.

Great to deal with

Louise was great to deal with.

Michael.

November 2017

November 2017

Extremely Professional and Helpful

Louise was extremely professional and helpful. I would not hesitate to recommend her service or that of Canberra Toyota to friends, family and colleagues.

Lee.

November 2017

We were very happy

Daniel was really helpful and answered any questions we had. We did not feel at all pushed and he clearly wanted us to find the car that suited our needs. He was great showing us all the features of the car and was always very professional. We were very happy.

Margaret.

November 2017

Above and Beyond

Thanks to Dusko and Belinda for being down to earth champions. It’s nice to deal with good hearted people instead of pushy salesmen just wanting my money. They went above and beyond to help me buy my first brand new ute. When you’re made to feel at home it’s hard to shop anywhere else.

Brad.

November 2017

A very happy buyer

Dusko was an absolute delight to deal with. He knows his stuff and nothing was ever a hassle. As you can see from the photo I was a very happy buyer!

Paula.

November 2017

Absolute pleasure to deal with

We can't thank Dusko enough for all his help with the purchase of our new vehicle. From shopping to driving away Dusko was an absolute pleasure to deal with. He made the whole transaction a smooth, enjoyable process. We felt no pressure to purchase the vehicle and Dusko's humorous personality made us feel at ease. He went above and beyond helping me (Jennifer) when I collect the vehicle as I was by myself and had my 2 young children with me. We will have no hesitations in recommending Dusko and Canberra Toyota to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Scott & Jennifer.

November 2017

Warm and friendly service

Warm and friendly service with staff who are committed to their employer, and stand by their products. Certainly a better experience than a previous experience at another Canberra based dealership (non-Toyota).

Joshua.

November 2017

Very happy with the service

I'm very happy with the service that Belconnen Toyota provided. Thank you.

Aline.

November 2017

Highly recommended

Professional, knowledgeable and helpful staff. We absolutely love our new Camry. Highly recommended Toyota Belconnen.

November 2017

October 2017

October 2017

Exceeded My Expectations

My experience at Canberra Toyota exceeded my expectations. From the moment I walked through the front doors of the dealership in Fyshwick to the day I picked up my new car, the service I received was of a very high standard. I was carefully stepped through the process of buying a car, had all my questions answered and was able to drive away with the exact car that I wanted. I will recommend Canberra Toyota to friends and colleagues in the future. 

Kristen.

October 2017

Great service!

Great service! Thank You Louise and Fyshwick team.

Halina.

October 2017

Highly Recommend

Louise provided excellent service in all areas of the new Ute purchase. Her organisational skills are exceptional and her communication was great. I would highly recommend Louise to others. 

Maxine.

 

October 2017

110% I would recommend to all my friends.

We have bought several vehicles at Toyota and we are very happy with the service they provide to us. Very professional and it’s a family relationship that we have. 110% I would recommend to all my friends. 

Jocelyn.

October 2017

Always happy to come back to them whenever I need help with choosing a car

I have been a customer of Canberra ToyotaFyshwick for over decade and always happy to come back to them whenever I need help with choosing a car for my family and friends. Thanks to Belinda McKay and Dusko Jovanovic, with their Team for their excellent customer service, their willingness to assist us to the best of their ability and handling everything efficiently, in a friendly manner. They gave us the best service and ensured I am satisfied. ... I WILL CERTAINLY RETURN!

Meleste.

October 2017

Helpful and Friendly

Dusko, both Joy and I found all of the staff at Canberra Toyota from the manager down to be helpful and friendly. We would recommend your dealership any time. Thanks for your help.

John and Joy.

Incredibly happy and impressed

We were incredibly happy and impressed with our whole experience with Canberra Toyota Fyshwick. Our salesperson Daniel was very easy to communicate with and very helpful with all our questions. Thanks to the whole team. We are loving our new Corolla!! 

Claire. F
October, 2017.

One of the nicest vehicle purchases I've ever had.

Really happy wth the whole experience. All staff were friendly, jovial and helpful. Toby Billerwell was a pleasure to deal with, just like talking with a mate. Nothing was any trouble for him. One of the nicest vehicle purchases I've ever had. 

Adam. F
October, 2017.

Belinda and Lawson were great to deal with.

Belinda and Lawson were great to deal with. Very friendly, very professional and responsive to my needs.

Greg. R
October, 2017.

September 2017

Read the testimonials from September 2017.

 Sales Service = Excellent

Sales Service = Excellent

The sales service was excellent, very courteous, and attentive to all details.

R. Duncan.

Pleasant & Honest Salespeople

Pleasant & Honest Salespeople

 Excellent 1st rate service. Pleasant and honest salespeople and very helpful administration staff.

Robert A.

September 2017 1

Amazing Service!

Very easy to talk to and also very patient when it came to signing the deal.
I purchased  the car for my parents, as a gift and they  (Canberra Toyota, Phillip) made the entire process as simple as possible.
I don't normally write reviews but I was extremely pleased with Luke and the entire team at Canberra Toyota, Phillip.

 Cyril K.

September 2017 2

Toyota Fyshwick 5 U+2B50

Very good service 

Ajay.

September 2017 2

Toyota Canberra 5 U+2B50

5 Stars! Sold by Rob Cameron at Canberra Toyota.

Shaun.

September 2017 2

Very Happy Result - Canberra Toyota Fyshwick

Rob went over and above to make the experience easy, straight forward and stress free. A great experience and very happy result.

Rachael.

Couldn't be happier!

Canberra Toyota - Guest Reviews

Louise was fantastic with my first experience of buying my Hilux. She was extremely informative and professional. Couldn't ask for a better person to help me with my car. Thank you so much Canberra Toyota Fyshwick – couldn't  be happier!

Junior
September, 2017

From Test Drive To Sold - An Awesome Purchasing Experience!

I was on a mission to purchase a specific vehicle. One was going to become available the following day and I was able to take it for a test drive. Sold.
(Vehicle Sales) Lawson was very informative and honest with his answers to my questions. I even had a couple of questions after purchasing of which all were answered promptly via email. Lawson went above and beyond. An awesome purchasing experience!

Sharon P.
September, 2017.

Toyota Fyshwick Goes Above And Beyond

Thank you Mirko and the team at Canberra Toyota Fyshwick for going above and beyond to ensure they delivered their "5-Star Customer Service".

Rebecca
September, 2017.

 

Great Sales Service At Canberra Toyota Belconnen

My wife and I received thorough, professional, courteous sales and after sales service from all team memmbers involved at (Canberra Toyota) Belconnen.

Malcolm S
September, 2017.

Canberra Toyota Fyshwick - Excellent

The entire staff at Canberra Toyota Fyshwick were friendly, helpful and supportive of each other. Our sales rep, Rob Cameron, was particularly worthy of note for his excellent attitude and assistance.

Gavin B
September, 2017.

Amazing Assistance

I went to Canberra Toyota after I was rejected by another Toyota dealer in Canberra. Finally, Canberra Toyota made it for me and I got the same car, same colour as what I tried earlier without having any trouble. They delivered my car very quickly. I especially thank Daniel & Bernard for their amazing assistance. I strongly recommend that your first place should be Canberra Toyota, if you want to buy a Toyota Car.

Milinda
September, 2017.

August 2017

Read the testimonials from August 2017.

Thanks For The Support Canberra Toyota

Thanks For The Support Canberra Toyota

A huge congratulations to Erin Osborne on her brand new Toyota C-HR! Erin plays for Cricket ACT which we proudly support. Enjoy and happy driving, from the team at Canberra Toyota.

"Thanks for all the support Canberra Toyota"

Cricket ACT
August, 2017.

Extremely Polite And Helpful

Everyone we met when purchasing our new car were extremely polite and helpful especially Dusko Jovanovic the salesman who helped us through the whole process of organising our purchase. I especially loved the ribbon on the car on the day we picked it up. Thanks to all the friendly team at Toyota in Fyshwick.

Dennis & Marianne W
August, 2017.

Great service

Great patience and attention to detail.
Ian B
August, 2017.

I took the car for a drive and...that was it I put down a deposit!

This began one Saturday morning, prepared to do the grocery shopping and just checking out what second hand cars were available at Canberra Toyota, Fyshwick.
That was when I met Rob who listened to my requirements in a car.
Without any sales pressure, we walked around the sale yard and alas there it was.
I took the car for a drive and ........ that was it I put down a deposit. Rob and his colleagues dealt with the paperwork, within a timely manner and efficiently. The entire changeover was simple and stress free. Thank you.

Karen W
August, 2017

 

Would Buy Another Car

Great service and Rob looked after us. Would have no issues buying another car from him and Canberra Toyota.

Mark P
August, 2017.

Well Done And Great Service

Awesome customer service and experience. My car was ready as requested and the sales staff went out of their way to make sure the delivery process was smooth and timely.  Well done. Great Service.

Rahimat
August, 2017.

Will Definitely Return

Lawson and Belinda from Canberra Toyota (at) Fyshwick were fantastic to deal with. Couldn't recommend them highly enough for a pleasantly simple experience. Will definitely return. Many thanks.

Cassandra & James C
August, 2017.

August 2017 1

I love my car!

Great experience with Belinda & Rob. Luv their help, attitude, & patience. Would recommend to anyone in the future. P.S. I love my car! 

B. Schnitzler.

August 2017 1

Easy and enjoyable experience

All the staff at Canberra Toyota were helpful and pleasant to deal with especially Rob Cameron. Thank you for making the whole experience so easy and enjoyable.

John.

August 2017 1

Thank you

Corolla Accent Sedan used car, sold and delivered by Rob Cameron at Toyota Fyshwick. Thank you.

Tracey.

Testimonials August

Buying my Toyota Aurion Sportivo - Wonderful!

Buying my Toyota Aurion Sportivo at Toyota Fyshwick was great. Lawson & Bernard were wonderful & I had no hassles. Love my car. Thank you!

Lee.

Testimonials August

Thanks Canberra Toyota at Fyshwick for my new wheels!

Lawson Cole was so good to deal with, couldn't have gone any better! Whole process was extremely smooth & quick. Thanks Toyota Fyshwick for my new wheels!

Katie.

Testimonials August

Informed & engaged throughout the sale - all the way to the rubber hitting the road!

Dealing predominantly with Dom (New Car Sales at Canberra Toyota, Belconnen) was an absolute pleasure. They balanced consultation with commercial possibilities and I felt informed and engaged throughout the sales process, all the way to the rubber hitting the road. Richard was my initial contact but passed me professionally to new car sales seamlessly. Impressed and will be a keen referral tool for your brand.

James R.

Testimonials August 3

5 Stars

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Brett.

Testimonials August 3

Recommend Tom & Jemma to help you buy your new car

We had a very pleasant experience with Canberra Toyota, purchasing our new car! Tom was extremely helpful and answered all of our questions taking the time to listen to us and our wish list. Jemma was also fabulous, helping us with our finance situation. I would highly recommend Tom and Jemma to help you buy your new car! 

Amy H.

Testimonials August 3

We picked up our new car at Canberra Toyota at Belconnen

We picked up our new car today from Canberra Belconnen Toyota, the staff have been very helpful throughout the process. Thanks again. 

P. Judzewitsch.

 

Testimonials August 4

Dana at Canberra Toyota Belconnen's New Cars - Recommend Him!

Dana was amazing! Patient with all my big and and little questions (I just arrived from overseas). Funny, knowledgeable and would highly recommend him!

George.

Testimonials August 4

In Love With My New Toyota - Thanks Canberra Toyota Fyshwick

In love with my new Toyota.
Lawson went beyond the call. Explaining in detail all the new technology.  Lawson even called me the next day to check on how I was going with my keyless car.
Arin was also fantastic with adding paint protection. She made that process so easy.
To Belinda who transfered my rego effortlessly, to all at Toyota Fyshwick I thank you all, especially Lawson.

Janette.

Testimonials August 4

Canberra Toyota Fyshwick's Louise - Best Service

Louise is worth her weight in gold. Best service I have had from a car dealership. Very happy with the Toyota C-HR Koba.

Stephen.

Testimonials August 5

Fantastic Service At Canberra Toyota Belconnen

Fantastic Service and Personal Treatment
Great car, fantastic service and a fun buying experience. It's my 4th new car and never have I been shown such personal treatment in my purchase. A lot of car dealerships could learn from this. Thanks Dom and team, and yes there is a team here. Well done.

Mark S.

Testimonials August 5

The Staff Were All Amazing!

The staff were all amazing and made the whole experience great.

Rosa.

Testimonials August 5

Five Stars

 Great and helpful.

Ashok  K.

Testimonials August 6

Five Stars

Tintu

Testimonials August 6
Testimonials August 6

July 2017

Read the testimonials from July 2017.

Very Helpful & Knowledgeable

We found Canberra Toyota at Fyshwick to be very helpful in providing information on the Camry Atara SL that we had found on their website. Sales staff were knowledgable about the car's features and the test drive route confirmed its suitability for our needs. On delivery, the car was presented in tip-top condition and we were pleased to take ownership of it. 

Helen & Randall
July, 2017.

Awesome Sales and Service Staff

Thank you to the awesome sales and service staff who gave us a random jump start on the side of the road in Fyshwick at 7:30 this morning to make sure we could make our early airport departure!👍

Driving a Holden Cruze at the time, I was amazed at the level of interest and service from the team at Canberra Toyota Fyshwick. Great job guys, and Cheers to the service tech who lugged the charge pack down the street at -3 degrees! 👍👍

L.H Design
July 2017

Hassle free process

Rob's service was excellent. Nothing was to much trouble. Will definitely recommend you to others. The process was seamless and hassle free.

Albert & Carli.

June 2017

Read the testimonials from June 2017.

Testimonials June 2017

Will Be Back Again

Had a very pleasant time buying a car from Toyota Fyshwick. Will be back again and would recommend any people I know looking for a car.

Bradley C.

Testimonials June 2017

Wonderful experience

I had a wonderful experience with Rob at Canberra Toyota. Everything was so easy and and everyone was so friendly. Thank you!

Rebekah.

Testimonials June 2017

Hilux Is A Reliable Ute

“Hilux is a reliable ute - most popular among utes. It’s not the most beautiful but is perfect for what I need it to do. The rear camera is very handy, and it has exceptional torque capacity. Plus, easy to resell!”  
Giovani from Ngunnawal 
June 2017

The Aurion Is A Great Vehicle!

“The Aurion is a great vehicle with power and stability which has taken me on many safe trips around the country.”  

Christopher from Curtin
June 2017

My Hilux Climbed Big Red In The Simpson Desert

“I like it for its versatility and off-road capabilities. Even managed to climb Big Red in the Simpson Desert on the first go. We are about to take it on around Australia camping trip and have great confidence in the Hilux.”

Harry from Fadden
June 2017

May 2017

Read the testimonials from May 2017.

More than just 'selling a car'

Great service. Gave us the confidence and future support we were looking for. They gave much more than just 'selling a car'.

Phillip.

April 2017

Read the testimonials from April 2017.

Testimonials April 2017

Exceeded All Expectations

I was incredibly pleased and happy. Customer service is so apparent. Louise took a lot of time to ensure all my needs were met (often no matter how pernickety was) I felt she listened to me not just wanted to sell a car. Throughout the order and delivery she kept me fully informed. She really exceeded all expectations. Picking up was fabulous - a real occasion and very professional as everything was explained and I was introduced to the service manager. I wish I could afford another Toyota just so as I can go through the experience again - now.

Christina.

Testimonials April 2017

Confident I have made the right choice

From the first contact with Rob at Fyshwick through to the collection of my vehicle, I can’t fault the advice, service and sales process. I didn't feel pressured in any way and am confident I have made the right choice. The extras I received have been most welcome and my peace of mind with the included warranty package (on a 2009 vehicle) is priceless. The dealership is a pleasure to attend and all staff I have had contact with seem to enjoy their job which reflects in their customer service. I've already got Rob onto looking for a nice vehicle for a family member.

Suzanne.

Testimonials April 2017

First Class Service

The service and attention we received at the Fyshwick Dealership was first class. The staff (all staff) were friendly, accommodating and couldn't do enough to help. Each time we went in we received a very friendly and warm welcome by everyone. Rob Cameron and Belinda McKay are a real asset to the Company and we couldn't speak highly enough of them. We would highly recommend Canberra Toyota Fyshwick to anyone interested in purchasing a vehicle. 

Rhonda.

Testimonials April 2017

Pleasant Experience

It was a pleasant experience to get a new car. Thanks to Canberra Toyota Fyshwick store. 

Yomi.

Testimonials April 2017

Enjoyable & Easy

Thanks for making it an enjoyable & easy experience Rob.

George.

Testimonials April 2017

Pleasure To Deal With

Puppy & I are excited for our first new car... a fancy Hybrid Corolla! Gone are the jalopy car days. Pleasure to deal with all the Toyota team involved.

Daria.

March 2017

Read the testimonials from March 2017.

Testimonials March - April 2017

The Best Experience

By far THE BEST experience i have had buying a car. Rob, Hilton and Belinda were all brilliant to deal with. Thanks Guys.

Paulette & Mick.

Testimonials March - April 2017

Buying My Car Was Fun!

The people at Toyota Fyshwick are fabulous. They made buying a car an extremely fun experience. I bought a car from this dealer 8 years and because of my previous experience is the reason why I chose them again. I had the same experience again this time. Professional and funny. What a great combination. I will be choosing this dealer in the future.

Kenneth & Fiona.

Testimonials March - April 2017

One in a million

Matthew - you are one in a million, Rhiannan you are one in a million, Gemma you are one in a million. You guys have met all my expectations and have looked after me so well. Plus you guys give great hugs. 

Christine.

Helpful and Stress-free Process

"Hi Toyota, Rob Cameron was really helpful with finding the right car for my needs, explaining the features of the car and giving me a great price. I need a reliable car to travel to the snow in winter and for long weekend drives. The finance was explained clearly by Belinda and the whole process was efficient and stress-free. I would recommend you to my friends and colleagues."

Janet F
March, 2017.

Seamless Transition

"It was an absolute pleasure to deal with Roc when purchasing our new car! He is professional, courteous and efficient. The transition between trade in and purchase was seamless which meant we had our new car within 24 hours. It was also a pleasure to work with Bill and Belinda. Michael - you have a great team and we will definitely recommend Canberra Toyota to our friends!"

Linda M
February 2017.

Seamless from start to finish

Belinda (a.k.a. Finance Goddess) as always was amazing to deal with, she's awesome. Rob was friendly and did what he said he was going to do. Seamless from start to finish, exactly what we wanted. We absolutely wouldn't go anywhere else....so please make sure you hang on to Belinda for many years to come, she's an asset to your business!

Lisa & Shane
March 2017.

More Testimonials

Read more testimonials and why not tell us about your experience:

For All You Have Done

Flowers for Pauline Hall

"Just a little something to say thank you very much for all you have done for me over the past week regarding getting my car serviced at Canberra Toyota Gungahlin."

Sally C
July, 2016.

Courteous and Personable
"Owning an old Cressida means I rarely get great service.
Shannon I’d like to say you are a credit to the company your courteous and personable manner and efficiency in following up made me feel I had booked in a Lexus by mistake.
Tell the boys who worked on the car it has never run better!!! I took it to Wee Jasper on the weekend for an early Christmas party and the brakes in particular were excellent.
Many Thanks once again and a very Merry Christmas!"
Andrew P –  December 2016.

Stress Free Experience
"Thank you Robert Hush, Rob Cameron and all the wonderful staff at Toyota Canberra at Fyshwick for your help in sourcing the right Toyota for me. I was concerned I wouldn't be able to shop for a new car at my age but these people made the experience stress free and very pleasant."
Renata –  December 2016

Troy Dean provided excellent customer service, was hassle free and respected my desires i.e. no buffing or polishing car on delivery. Canberra Toyota helped to get best interest rate and Troy kept me updated on the status of the car. They made the best deal, answering all questions because he had excellent knowledge of the product they were selling. Staff were very helpful people to deal with, and from my previous experience with Nissan and Subaru (new cars), my next car will be a TOYOTA. It was a simple and enjoyable experience that I had at Canberra Toyota and because of my stress-free deal and experience with Canberra Toyota I will highly recommended to everyone (I already did) to buy they next car from Canberra Toyota, they're just excellent to do deal with.
Boris K – August 2016

Good and Positive Experience
"I would like to leave a feedback about my recent purchase of used Toyota Camry from Belconnen Toyota. My sales rep Andrew was extremely professional and definitely understood me and my family needs. I found my whole experience to be very positive after being through some horrible experiences with dealers in Canberra and other states in the past and it usually happens after sales so it might be too early to say.
It is unusual to see sales people treating customers like humans and not just a number. I am sharing my experience because for the first time, I have a positive feeling from my this purchase that I will be looked after and that is why I am leaving a feedback as well.
I was also given a small box for recommending customers for the business which I surely will, not because of the gift but just for the good and positive experience I had.
Thanks to your team and Andrew. I am sure your team will make a great brand for themselves beyond Toyota. I surely will keep coming back."
Tushar D – July 2016

Canberra Toyota Belconnen Service Excellence
"Our 2013 Toyota Rav4 diesel was recently repaired under warranty by Canberra Toyota Belconnen. The work required for the diesel engine was extensive and it took about 13 weeks as we waited for parts to arrive from Japan and for the work to be completed.
We are very satisfied with the result as the car appears to have been thoroughly repaired to a high standard. We had purchased the car in Hobart after a field repair and replacement of the pistons by the Hobart dealership. Unfortunately this work was not completed successfully and Belconnen Toyota has since removed the engine twice more to fix oil leaks and then rectify a complete engine failure.
Throughout this experience your Belconnen Service Manager, Sam Adams, displayed excellent customer service. He was always courteous and informative. He listened to our issues and communicated regularly to let us know about the progress of the work. He was thorough and has delivered the car back to us as a reliable vehicle.
In sum, we feel that Sam was an excellent and effective representative for Canberra Toyota and for Toyota Australia. His efforts and those of the Belconnen workshop have restored our confidence in the Toyota brand. If you have a customer service award, we recommend him for it. "
Brett & Penny – May 2016.

Canberra Toyota Gungahlin - 10/10!
"My wife and I just wanted to go out of way to thank you for putting together such great team over at Toyota Gungahlin.
Rob Cameron and Robert Hush made our car buying experience the best we have ever had! We couldn't have imagined a better way of buying our car. Just great customer service every way we turned.
Rob and Robert were 10/10, a pleasure to deal with and very accommodating, they were very helpful and knowledgeable, which to us was all very important as we were buying for the family.
We can see why you have them on your team. Don't let these guys go! It will be easy recommending them to anyone. We are loving the Lexus RX350."
Glen & Brigitta – May 2016.

Easy Delivery to Sydney
Just took delivery of an "as new" Aurion trucked to Sydney. Everything went off without a hitch. The car is unmarked as promised. Excellent service by Warrick & Jake. Thanks!
Andre from Northern Beaches, Sydney - December, 2015.

Stress-Free & Enjoyable
”Chloe has been fantastic! So extremely helpful and wonderful to deal with, she is quick to develop an easy rapport, super friendly and personable. She has made the whole experience of buying a new car actually stress-free AND enjoyable!
Chloe's is so great at her job already for someone new to the industry.”
Cass C - September, 2015.

Extremely Helpful
"Today I had my Kluger serviced and was looked after by a gentlemen called Peter. I can't speak highly enough of Peter's customer service. He was warm, friendly and extremely helpful. It is very rare to receive this customer service these days and I think his performance should be recognised. I would certainly come back to Toyota Fyshwick to deal with Peter again."
Cherisa B – July, 2015.

Superb and Professional Service
"Dear Dominic, today we received our first car in Canberra and it is great! I think I must send this email to say a big big “THANK YOU” to you for your superb and professional service provided since we first met in December 2014.
I could say that I am not a “usual” and “easy” customer since I booked my car from Singapore half a year ago, but you did provide excellent service to follow up my case very closely, and provide very useful information all the time to help us. I am very sure that I shall recommend my friends and colleagues to contact you if they need a new car.
Last but not the least, I would also like to mention the excellent service from Ellis and Laura. Wishing you a nice long weekend ahead."
Dr Lee – June 2015.

Canberra Toyota Phillip - Brilliant
"I have to say Chloe and the other staff were brilliant . To that end my husband and I have now purchased a vehicle with them because of the support and care I received with the purchase of my work vehicle."
Lyn C - June, 2015.

Australia’s Best Dealership
"Today, my great friends at Canberra Toyota, were supposed to pick me up from work in Woden and drive me all the way to Mitchell to pick up my new machine...instead, Sergio came and picked me up, said he forgot the paperwork and drove me to the Woden outlet...when we stopped out front, Serge surprised me with the fact that car was already here and on the showroom floor!!! What an awesome surprise!!!! The service is always so wonderful and personalised. Russell and Serge even left a lovely surprise in the boot for me. THANK YOU VERY MUCH RUSSELL, SERGIO AND CANBERRA TOYOTA !!!!
This has to be Australia's BEST dealership!!!!"
John B – May 2015.

Exceptional Customer Service
"I am writing to advise you of the excellent service I have received whilst dealing with Mr Kevin Bramboek over the last 2 weeks. It was refreshing to deal with a salesperson who was extremely helpful, patient & knowledgeable. I am very pleased with the Corolla Kevin recommended. I believe exceptional customer service should be acknowledged as it's such a rare commodity these days. Please pass my thanks along to Kevin. I would certainly recommend purchasing a car from your dealership."
Susan – May 2015.

Performed Over & Above
"I have been in to Canberra Toyota at Phillip on 3 occasions with my new car.  I have had a couple of issues that I needed addressed and was a little stressed at the time.  Michelle went out of her way to be nice to me when I was frazzled and there were other customers everywhere wanting to pick up their vehicle. She dealt with everyone in her stride and offered me a bottle of water when I walked in as she saw I was trying to get water from the machine.  I think she performed over and above on the occasions I was there under a great deal of pressure from needy, stressed out customers like me.  I had to write in to say that  how impressed I was to deal with Michelle and the other staff. I think it is easy to give bad feedback about customer service especially on social media but just as important to acknowledge outstanding customer service which is what I received from Michelle at Canberra Toyota, Phillip."
Karen – December 2014.

Absolute Delight
"I've driven about a bit since delivery today, using the revs to 4,000 quite often, and the car is an absolute delight. Well worth waiting for."
Cheers,
John C – August 2014.

Customer Service is Very Important
"Today I finalised the purchase of a Toyota RAV4 at Canberra Toyota, Fyshwick.
I would like to commend both Greg Gibbs and Belinda McKay for the manner in which they handled this transaction.  My husband, who chose the car for himself, is terminally ill with mesothelioma (asbestos cancer) and is now bedridden and unable to communicate.
Because of his situation it will now by my car and is registered in my name and I am very happy with it.
Greg and Belinda went out of their way to help me through the transaction and I am most appreciative.  Customer service is very important and they certainly know how to give that."
Your Sincerely,
Sanchia  – August 2013.

Attention to Detail
"10 out or 10. Nigel was excellent and his knowledge and attention to detail could not be faulted. I am very happy with the service provided by the staff at Fyshwick and will have no hesitation in returning for the next service on our beaut Prius."
Regards,
Peter – August 2013.

A Wonderful Experience
"I want to share a wonderful experience I have had with one of your employees.  I hope you are the correct person to whom I write ... if not could you please pass this to the appropriate person.  I rang to make an appointment to have my Corolla serviced & was pleasantly surprised by the care, consideration & cheerful rapport from Margaret Ferguson.  I am living with a permanent disability & Margaret accommodated my special needs & lifted my spirits with her kind, caring manner.
I am a Registered Nurse in General & Mental Health as well as a trained life line counsellour & am aware of how important it is to establish rapport without compromising Professional boundaries.  To gain rapport over the phone is quite difficult yet Margaret did this with ease & is an asset to Toyota as a contact for appointments.  Please thank her for me, again, & I would like to nominate her for a Customer Satisfaction Achievement Award.  All the Toyota staff from Robert Cameron at Fyshwick where I traded my old Corolla to the Philip staff, servicing my car have been caring & helpful."
Sincerely,
Jennie P – August 2013.

“I walked into Canberra Toyota on Tuesday after emailing them about a Levin ZR the night before, and I drove away with my vehicle on the Friday in the same week. It was a very quick sale which was exactly what I wanted.”
Mistraal, ACT – June 2013

“He was very helpful and provided an excellent customer service. Well done!!!”
Kayleen, ACT – June 2013

“Dusko was very attentive he even sent me a thank you card and rang the next day to see if everything was going well.”
Annette, NSW – June 2013

“The staff and management were very flexible and able to make a quick decision on price and options. I believe we received value for money. The sales person was very experienced and new the option range and quickly related to our requirements.”
Small Business Client, NSW – June 2013

“Everyone involved took the time to ensure that I was comfortable with the process. I did not feel pressured at any stage and was given plenty of time to reflect and consider if I had any questions. The salesperson also anticipated issues/questions that I may otherwise have overlooked in the `excitement` of the purchase.”
Alan, ACT – June 2013

“Overall a good experience.”
Wayne from Rivett, ACT – June 2013

“Great car!”
Jorge from Queanbeyan, NSW – June 2013

“She put extra effort to help me get what I needed. I was made to feel so special I`m already looking forward to purchasing another car with her.”
Mayokun (who bought a new Camry) – June 2013

“James demonstrated his knowledge and expertise of the vehicle and its capability in a timely and excellent manner. Very professional and easy to talk to.”
Simon from Campbell, ACT – June 2013

“Over and above the most complete service I have experience in my 50 years of buying motor vehicles. Thanks to everyone I was involved with at Canberra Toyota.”
Randolph from Campbelltown, NSW – May 2013

“Exceedingly helpful in locating a demo car for us to drive, well mannered, not too pushy.”
Wayne from Queanbeyan – May 2013

“It was awesome that they offered me delivery as I am in Bathurst....”
Jo from Llanarth, NSW – May 2013

“Great service and support in organising from 0 to go. Much appreciated.”
Brett from Kallangur, QLD – May 2013

“Thoroughly enjoyed the experience in purchasing this 2013 LC200 Sahara diesel. The whole process was extremely simple and rewarding. The Toyota slogan.........oh what a feeling does describe this car`s pleasure to drive. “
Philip from Jerrabomberra, NSW – May 2013

“No question was too trivial.”
Lindsay from Fraser, ACT – May 2013

“Overall the experience has been terrific, from our initial contact to arrange a test drive, the test drive itself, the ordering of the vehicle, the regular updates of production and estimated delivery date and finally the delivery process. Greg fast tracked the delivery of the vehicle so that I could pick up the car before leaving for an overseas holiday. Thankyou.”
Vicki from Narrabundah, ACT – May 2013

“Great personal service.”
Michael from Charnwood, ACT – May 2013

“He was friendly and accommodating. For instance, he drove the car out to my place of work for my test drive, which made it much easier to schedule.”
Sean from Phillip, ACT – May 2013

“They were prompt and on time with delivery requirements, and very friendly and helpful with taking the time to ensure that I understood everything. Great car!”
Adam from Kambah, ACT – May 2013

“The salesman, Troy was easy to talk to, gave the information that I required and was able to organise the exact vehicle that I wanted. He kept me informed and helped after his business day had ended as this was the only time that I could come to the showroom. An excellent product for an excellent price. Oh what a feeling!”
Valerie from Bonython, ACT – May 2013

“I was impressed at how quick and efficient the delivery process was. The sales person was not pushy (which is rare) and was very helpful.”
Andrew from Chapman, ACT – May 2013

“I was most impressed with the professionalism and enthusiasm of all staff I dealt with at Toyota Canberra.”
Elizabeth from Page, ACT – May 2013

“It was fantastic and we are so pleased with our new car. All our family and friends are also impressed with our purchase. It was such a smooth transaction. We are ecstatic! Always returned phone calls immediately. Always had answers to any questions. Very easy to deal with. Car was ready and delivered when promised.”
Gavin from Glenfield, NSW – May 2013

“He was really nice, not pushy, explained everything. He was a real genuine person.”
Heather from Wanniassa, ACT – May 2013

“More helpful than expected in negotiating the price of the vehicle which helped make the quick sale (impulsively bought it the same day I test drove it and some other cars). Helpful with extras like accommodation vouchers.”
Alex from Lyneham, ACT – May 2013

“Everyone I dealt with in the purchase of the car was very friendly and helpful. It made the stress of buying a new car so much easier!”
Maxine from Amaroo, ACT – May 2013

“He went out of his way to create a win/ win situation”
Julie from Nicholls, ACT – May 2013

“He talked about the vehicles Toyota had in their range and gave me great advice regarding which vehicle would best suit my requirements.”
Robert from Kaleen, ACT – April 2013

“Richard and Grant were extremely knowledgeable and helpful in making our decision. In addition, they were not ‘pushy’ and made it very easy to understand the workings of the car when we picked it up.”
Geoff from Kaleen ACT – April 2013

“Troy met me at my workplace at an early hour in the morning to facilitate the transaction. All was ready when I picked up the car despite a very tight timeframe. Troy and the team at Canberra Toyota are a class act.”
Peter from Yarralumla, ACT – April 2013

“Very professional, polite, great knowledge and patience with customers.”
James from Jerrabomberra, NSW – April 2013

“Dusko and Belinda provided an exemplary service. Options were given and discussed freely in order to provide the best car for my needs.”
Laurie from MacArthur, ACT – April 2013

“Easy to get on with and actually ordered what I required!”
Allan from Isabella Plains, ACT – April 2013

“One of the smoothest purchases we have made. After having a bad experience elsewhere, I have recommended Canberra Toyota to many colleagues. I expect the car’s first service also to be trouble free and easy. Thank you.”
Small business client from Greenway, ACT – April 2013

“Overall very happy. Andrew was particularly patient with my work commitments and my inability to stay in touch all the time. He was very knowledgeable about the sales process and did not waste my time. You are lucky to have such a committed and loyal employee.”
Warrick from Turner, ACT – April 2013

“James was courteous and genuine, a no fuss transaction.”
Steve from Isaacs, ACT – April 2013

“I was thoroughly satisfied in dealing with Canberra Toyota from start to finish. They were willing to negotiate on the price and include accessories, some paid for and some gratis. They kept me informed about the order from day one via a tracking system and telephonically. A special word of thanks to Mr Russell Fisher for his professionalism, efficiency and honesty.”
Ramakrishnan from Glenwood, NSW – April 2013

“I did not expect the whole process to go so smoothly. When we first came to enquire, we were met courteously at the door by Daisy who introduced to Troy. Troy answered all our questions and gave us a great deal on our trade-in and the car of our dreams. And picking up the car went so smoothly too! Troy had everything settled quickly, gave us some great gifts and a good run down of the car. A very pleasurable experience. I love my Rukus!”
Craig from Chisholm, ACT – April 2013

“They are very well organised and totally committed to customer service. The hardest part was waiting once we had ordered the car as it had to be manufactured and shipped to Australia. They made buying the car a very easy and pleasant experience and I look forward to dealing with them in the future when we get the car serviced. Simply put - very friendly, very helpful and very generous.”
John from Goulburn, NSW – April 2013

“He was pleasant, admitted when he didn’t know something but followed up and gave me a great answer and he was genuinely pleased to deal with me.”
Robyn from Ainslie, ACT – April 2013

“I was able to get a final price for the car over the phone. Did not waste time going in to the dealer office. This was very important.”
Sunita from O’Malley, ACT – April 2013

“James was extremely helpful and made me feel like a truly valued customer. He made the whole purchasing process so easy. I really appreciated the time and effort that he put in and the professional and timely manner in which he was able to organise my car for me. His follow up phone call was also greatly appreciated. I could not have asked for a better sales person or a better experience. I really hadn`t expected such excellent service and would gladly recommend Canberra Toyota and James to anyone in the market for a new car. It was a great experience - thanks Canberra Toyota!”
Clare from Bruce, ACT – April 2013

“Great communication and very professional! Everything was great!”
Small business client from Greystanes, NSW – April 2013

“Thank you for an exceptionally pleasing experience. Although I am listed as the main purchaser my daughter actually purchased it and it is her first new car so the experience was wonderful for her, and we couldn`t have asked for a better salesman in Dusko.”
Andrew from Gilmore, ACT – April 2013

“Overall good work, well done guys at Canberra Toyota, Phillip.”
Jube from Amaroo, ACT – April 2013

“If I wanted another vehicle I would definitely consider buying it from Canberra Toyota Fyshwick.”
Oriel from Queanbeyan, NSW – April 2013

“I have developed a long term professional relationship with the salesperson and his professionalism has me return to him every time. I have purchased 5 Toyota`s from him in the last 6 years.”
Timothy from Royalla, NSW – April 2013

“Staff were efficient and professional.”
Christine from Ainslie, ACT – April 2013

“I am very impressed by the service provided. Initially I was shopping around for a good deal and was considering several other brands but after my very first conversation with Robbie at Canberra Toyota, I decided that this was the company I wanted to deal with. I was made to feel very welcomed and was taken care of from day one. I have already recommended to several friends and family members to buy their next car from this company.”
Stephanie from Bungendore, NSW – April 2013

“I have had an excellent experience buying this car. I test drove the Corolla`s competitors and in the end chose Toyota because of the car itself, the servicing deal and also because of the excellent service from the salesperson, Ross. Next time I will be buying another Toyota.”
Sandra from Fadden, ACT – April 2013

“Honest service, timely responses and just friendly. James from Canberra Toyota at Fyshwick was most helpful and made the process of buying a car very simple. Thank you.”
Savita from Bruce, ACT – April 2013

“Friendly, knowledgeable and resolved issues related to foreign buyer buying a car on an international licence, without passing any of the grief on to me. I put the deposit down and signed up to the vehicle while abroad, which should have made everything ‘difficult’, but in reality it was quick and easy.”
William from Kingston, ACT – April 2013

“Great personal service, very friendly.”
Paul from MacGregor, ACT – March 2013

“I was kept informed of the progress of my order throughout and also advised promptly of its arrival into Canberra. Both Louise Hogden and Richard Briggs were a pleasure to have dealings with.”
Small business client from Giralang, ACT – March 2013

“Lu was friendly and sincere in her salesmanship and seemed to really enjoy her job.”
Bich from Gordon, ACT – March 2013

“As always, everyone is friendly and helpful.-This is our 6th Toyota over the past 25 years, and all have been great cars, and the sales and service staff have always been the best.”
Graham from MacArthur, ACT – March 2013

“We are very pleased with our purchase. It is a pleasure to drive and we have been recommending this vehicle to others.”
Small business client from Phillip, ACT – March 2013

“Not sleazy, very helpful and went out of his way to ensure we got the vehicle we wanted. Very prompt in making arrangements, good communication and responsive to our queries and requests for information. They put in place a deal we could not refuse. I had been to all the other car sales places in Canberra and while many were helpful the Toyota crew had a system of sales that was particularly supportive especially in terms of after sales support.”
Catherine from Spence, ACT – March 2013

“Very happy thank you! Have recommended to my Dad to purchase a Toyota after being a Nissan man for years.”
Chad from Holt, ACT – March 2013

“Troy went out of his way to ensure my experience in purchasing my new corolla was extremely good. From booking and arranging the test drive and obtaining a most competitive changeover price on my traded vehicle to delivery and pick up of the new car. Troy was very helpful, informative and patient; it was a pleasure doing business with him. Troy is a great asset to Canberra Toyota.”
Martina from Kambah, ACT – March 2013

“Thank you to the staff of Canberra Toyota Belconnen for their friendly and helpful manner displayed to me in the purchase of this new vehicle. I will definitely come back to Belconnen for my next one.”
Beverley from Rivett, ACT – March 2013

“I would like to commend the salesman and the business manager for the efficient and courteous manner in which the transaction was executed. The vehicle purchase was a pleasant experience from start to finish, I was impressed with professional way the business was transacted.”
Robyn from Woongarrah, ACT – March 2013

“I couldn`t have asked for a better experience with Canberra Toyota at Fyshwick. They were fantastic and even towards my kids. Will definitely be recommending them to anyone who asks.”
Elizabeth from Bonner, ACT – March 2013

“EXCELLENT! Would be happy to recommend to anyone! Ross spent far longer addressing all aspects of the vehicle and the handover process was completely thorough, unlike any other I had experienced.”
Andrew from Monash, ACT – March 2013

“Very happy.”
David from Florey, ACT – March 2013

“Richard, Ellis and the rest of the team at Canberra Toyota were fantastic, and I`ll recommend that everyone goes there when they want a new car. Richard was overwhelmingly informative in response to my queries about buying a Yaris. He was also very friendly and made what is normally a stressful decision very easy for me.”
Emma from Franklin, ACT – March 2013

“I was rung and told the vehicle would be ready for pickup on Friday. When I asked if Thursday would be possible extra staff were assigned to finish my order so I could pick it up then.”
Wendy from Gunning, NSW – March 2013

“This is the fourth vehicle I have purchased from Canberra Toyota. It may be the last new car I buy but if I was to buy another I can’t see any reason I wouldn`t go to Canberra Toyota again.”
Barry from Queanbeyan, NSW – March 2013

“He was most helpful, accommodating and knowledgeable about the vehicle we were interested in.”
Petra from Ngunnawal, ACT – March 2013

“I was very happy with the purchase experience with James and Belinda and the service team. Everyone involved were friendly and courteous, and provided me with a wealth of useful information and support.”
Andrew from Nicholls, ACT – March 2013

“Awesome! It came in a lot earlier than I expected.”
Masoud from Holt, ACT – March 2013

“Delivery was very quick and the salesman was very accommodating with the time for me to pick my car up. I felt completely confident when I drove my car away.”
Judith (now the owner of a new Toyota Corolla) – March 2013

“No problems experienced. They were polite, friendly, and competent and provided me with good service again.”
Michael from Gundaroo, NSW – February 2013

“Joe had a great knowledge of the GPS and Bluetooth.”
Small business client from Nicholls, ACT – February 2013

“Honest, intelligent and professional treatment. James didn`t `sell` a car to me. He helped me choose, gave me excellent advice and offered an honest deal. He was also very patient and listened to me. And importantly, he understood the challenges of trying to buy a car whilst accompanied by 2 small children. Other car sales people I have dealt with in recent times were far less understanding, and bordered on insulting. We felt welcomed by James. It was a great experience, and if I have my way, we will come back for our next car.”
Katherine from Campbell, ACT – February 2013

“I was expecting all process to be complicated and stressful, but actually it was pleasant and very successful.”
Elizabeth from Kambah, ACT – February 2013

“I was very happy with the treatment I received in relation to the purchase of my new Toyota. Both Robert Hush and salesman Greg Gibbs were spot on with all of the process of trading and buying the vehicle. I will be keeping in touch with them both and have no hesitation in recommending them to my friends should they need to buy a Toyota vehicle in the future.”
Greg from Wyndham, WA – February 2013

“They were courteous and very helpful. Love my Toyota.”
Sarita from Castle Hill, NSW – February 2013

“Very good customer service!”
Earl from Isabella Plains, ACT – February 2013

“I was quite taken back by the respect shown to me by Troy and the time and patience he took to tell me about the car was quite outstanding. Thank you Troy I am enjoying driving my new car.”
Coral from Monash, ACT – February 2013

“Honest, practical and reliable advice without any pressure to purchase. Greg was keen for my wife and I to take the time to consider options. Once our decision to purchase was made, Greg kept us up to date via email on delivery. He was a pleasure to talk to and an asset to Canberra Toyota.”
Mate from O’Connor, ACT – February 2013

“This is the first new car I have purchased and I could not be happier.”
Sara from Evatt, ACT – January 2013

“Joe was very helpful and prompt with getting back to us when we had questions”
Judith from O’Connor, ACT – January 2013

“I had a very pleasurable experience buying my Corolla. Everything was explained and all my questions were quickly and patiently answered. The sales consultant made us feel very welcome.”
Maricel from Queanbeyan, NSW – January 2013

“The car and service have turned out to be above expectation. Very happy with vehicle and customer service exemplary! Thank you”
Katalin from Amaroo, ACT – January 2013

“All the time frames were met and he was courteous, patient and friendly.”
Susan from Chapman, ACT – January 2013

“Louise Hogden and Richard Briggs went out of there way with every aspect during the sale process. They were friendly and very helpful. The service was beyond our expectations. I would highly recommend them to anyone wishing to purchase a vehicle.”
Matthew from Amaroo, ACT – January 2013

“I think that Ross is very good at what he does and goes the extra mile for his customers. He is flexible and very approachable, and will always contact you back if you leave a message.”
Samantha (who now drives a new Toyota Corolla) – January 2013

“Very helpful, provided a nice car while waiting for the delivery of the new one.”
Gregory from Bonner, ACT – January 2013

“I would go back and buy another car from him”
Susan from Turner, ACT – January 2013

“It was nice to have a photo of the vehicle sent to my mobile when it arrived :)”
Domenique from Belconnen, ACT – January 2013

“Not only is Ross Marshall a very nice person, but he projects a sensitivity to the buyer`s needs and anticipates any deficiencies in their knowledge of the sales process as well as the new elements in the purchased car needing to be explained carefully. It was his and his manager`s willingness to attend to me as the potential purchaser, that made me decide to take up the Canberra Toyota offer, when I had an alternative interstate Toyota dealer to choose from.”
Lesley (who now drives a new Toyota Corolla) – January 2013

“A very personalised experience.”
James from Forrest, ACT – January 2013

“Very good service. Keep it up! Finance offered a big plus.”
Richard from Cook, ACT – January 2013