Canberra Toyota Testimonials

November 2019

November 2019

Well done to Anselm!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Hun

November 2019

Well done to Anselm!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

The customer service I received was first class from the moment I walked into the showroom. Anselm was friendly, honest and genuine, he knew the product very well and was professional at all times. I had walked into several dealerships over the past 12 months looking to buy this particular car but was always put off by the approach the salesperson had, good service was important to me. Anselm kept me updated at all times and sent me a pic of the car when it arrived at the dealership, personalized and engaging, this meant a lot to me. I would highly recommend Anselm and the dealership, thank you for making the whole experience a positive and seamless one.

Dianne

November 2019

Well done to Anselm!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

The service at Belconnen Toyota was great from start to finish. Smooth process to test driving the vehicle to finance and then driving the car out. The sales rep Anselm was the nicest, friendliest person to deal with and his knowledge of Toyota’s was evident. He worked hard to fit within our requirements and was always fast to answer my questions and concerns. Overall a great experience.

Nathan

November 2019

Well done to Anselm!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Rik Group Pty Ltd

November 2019

Well done to Anselm!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Megan Boerma

November 2019

Well done to Anselm!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

We found the experience to be very easy and comfortable. The team had everything under control. Anselm could sell ice in Antarctica he is that good at his job and Jesse made the finance ride real smooth. Thanks guys! Oh what a feeling Toyota. Oh what a drive Corolla.

William/France Bemrose

November 2019

Well done to Anselm!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

We are very pleased with our new Camry hybrid and our purchasing experience at Canberra Toyota in Belconnen. Anselm was helpful and knowledgable and went to extra effort to ensure timely delivery of the vehicle. Thanks so much Anselm!

Cathy & Patrick

November 2019

October 2019

October 2019

Well done to Anselm!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

A pleasure

Graham Watts

Well done to Anselm!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Every Man Australia said 'Our organisation purchased three new RAV4's from Canberra Toyota Belconnen this month to replace our old company cars; our CEO went overseas leaving me to follow up and finalise all of the purchasing matters. Our Sales Consultant, Anselm De Silva was very helpful with his assistance, and the cars were ready to pick up a week earlier than anticipated. Anselm was thorough, courteous and always returned my calls and emails. We are enjoying our new cars and will recommend anyone considering purchasing a new car to visit Canberra Toyota Belconnen. Thank You for providing the opportunity for feedback.'

Helen Portlock, Every Man

October 2019

Well done to Anselm!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

We found Anselm very efficient, knowledgeable of Toyota, helpful and extremely patient and pleasant in his dealings with us.

Noel and Pat

October 2019

Well done to Anselm!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I just purchased my Camry from Anselm at Canberra Toyota Belconnen. He provided me with great service. I am very happy!

Mohammed

September 2019

September 2019

Well done to Anselm!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Kachosak

September 2019

Well done to Anselm!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Petina

September 2019

Well done to Anselm!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'I have been eyeing off my new car for years. Finally my dreams have come true. When I purchased my car, the salesperson, Anselm De Silva, was the best. He answered all my questions honestly, was patient when I procrastinated about different models and colours and then made sure the car that I had decided on was available and arranged for delivery asap. The after sales service was also fantastic. I love my new car 😁😁😁😁'

Dianne

September 2019

Well done to Anselm!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Peter

September 2019

Well done to Anselm!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'The purchase of our new Hilux was an extremely easy process. Anselm was extremely helpful and responsive to our needs. AWSESOME'

The Douglas Group Ltd

September 2019

Well done to Anselm!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'Excellent and prompt service. It was a pleasure doing business with you! Thanks, Steve Fattore - Director of S & K Engineering.'

S & K Engineering

September 2019

Well done to Anselm!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Wenham

September 2019

August 2019

August 2019

Well done to Rob!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'I am more than pleased with the professional service that I received from Rob when purchasing my vehicle last week. After a few visits and discussions, earlier Rob had a good understanding of what I wanted in a vehicle and he was spot on. Thanks Rob, it was a pleasure dealing with you.'

Heather

August 2019

5 Star Review

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'We were referred by Rose to go see Rob at Toyota as I work across the road. Rob was very fast and happy to assist Mark and I. Rob and Belinda made getting a new car much easier than I thought. I would highly recommended Rob and Belinda to anyone else. Rob even showed me the servicing area and said if I had any issue to just come back and see him. They also organised us a loyalty card as we will be moving at the end of the year. We had the car 3 days after applying for it. Very happy, 10/10! Thank you for making my first buying a car in a car yard a fantastic experience. If we were not moving to Townsville at the end of the year we’d definitely come back next time we are looking to upgrade our vehicle. Very happy customers!'

Bethany

August 2019
August 2019

July 2019

July 2019

Well done to Rob!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'Nothing but a great experience dealing with Rob and Belinda at Canberra Toyota Fyshwick! The customer service from both of these wonderful people was exceptional and i will most definitely be refering anyone I know looking to buy a car to them! Thank you very much.'

Simon

July 2019

Well done to Rob!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'Fantastic service! Felt very well looked after and extremely happy with my purchase '

Jennifer

July 2019

Well done to Rob!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'Rob and Belinda were the best! They assisted us in the process of acquiring our beautiful car very efficiently. They communicated details very clearly and were very kind and patient with us. Although we are from Sydney, my wife and I will definitely stop by at Canberra Toyota to say hi to the team.'

Savio

July 2019

Well done to Rob!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'Cannot say how thankful I am with Rob Cameron and Canberra Toyota! Rob was patient throughout the entire process, which won’t be forgotten. Love the new Kluger! Thanks heaps guys!'

Timothy

July 2019

Another 5 star review for the team

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'The team at Canberra Toyota Fyshwick made the entire process of purchasing a car seamless. Rob was extremely helpful and knowledgeable about the car, while Belinda in the finance department made everything easy to understand and stress free (minus the fact of being in debt haha). Amazing team, would happily recommend to my friends and family!'

Gabrielle

July 2019

Well done to Rob!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'Loving our new car. Your helpful and professional service meant it was a pleasure doing business. This is our second vehicle through Canberra Toyota. Highly recommend this business. Thanks Rob!'

Christine

July 2019
July 2019

June 2019

June 2019

5 star review

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Melanie

June 2019

Another 5 star review for the team

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'The staff were friendly and approachable and had the best interest of the customer at heart. A very positive experience all round.'

Rochelle

June 2019

Well done to Rob!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'Rob was very helpful & understanding with the purchase of our new car. He was friendly & professional. We greatly appreciate his work & will definitely be back in the future. Thank you greatly Rob!'

Rhiannon

June 2019

Well done to Rob! Another 5 star review for the team

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'Rob was top notch! A pleasure to deal with and nothing was too hard or difficult.'

Jennifer

May 2019

May 2019

5 Star Review

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'Rob and the team were outstanding. Great customer service and timeliness. I would use again.'

Mark

May 2019

5 Star Review

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Caitlin

May 2019

Well done to Rob!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'Buying a car shouldn't be this easy! Rob and Belinda made what can be a stressful time so much easier. Probably wont be back for a while, the car is too good to be true! I will be referring people to them whenever I can. Thanks Team Canberra Toyota Fyshwick! '

Libby

Well done to Lawson!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'Faultless service - Lawson was patient, polite and professional. Great communication. He made the negotiation and purchase a breeze. Would recommend and return to Canberra Toyota without hesitation.'

Abby

2018

2018

So quick, simple and easy

From the moment we walked in our consultant Sam Truesdale provided us with excellent care. It was the same going through the buying experience with Ellis and Rhiannon. We have tried other dealers and none were as welcoming as the team at Belconnen. Thank you for making the process so quick, simple and easy.

Tyron

2018

Highest level service

The service we received was at the highest level, Dusko has the best personality, so need more people like that in the industry.

Kirrily

2018

Customer Service Was Perfect

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Luke and Jesse were the most awesome people to talk to about buying a new vehicle, customer service was perfect, you can’t find it at other dealers. I highly recommend the boys to anyone who is after a new car.

Ati

2018

Above & Beyond With Their Customer Service

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Canberra Toyota Belconnen went above & beyond with their customer service. It’s hard trying to keep children entertained at places like car dealerships but the staff at Canberra Toyota were so friendly and accommodating to our two small children that we were able to walk away with full knowledge of the vehicle we had purchased and confident that had made the right decision. Toyota vehicles speak for themselves but the customer service at Canberra Toyota Belconnen is next level quality. 

Lauren

2018

Exceptional Service

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I was just so impressed with the exceptional service that I received from Sam at Toyota Belconnen. He went above and beyond for me to ensure I received the exact car that I wanted and I absolutely love it! I would have not hesitation in recommending Sam to anyone who wants a new car.

Tracy

2018

We are very happy...

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

We are very happy with the outcome of the recent purchase we made. What I enjoyed about the experience was that we didn't get pressured by Sam, the sales consultant, into any unnecessary upgrades. We were able to make a decision based on what we required. We were made to feel welcome and were guided through the admin process of trading in our used car. I would highly recommend Canberra Toyota Belconnen.

Teall  and Daryl

2018

The man needs 10 stars, not 5!

You guys were just fantastic. After I wrote my other Camry off in a bad accident and was having a horrible time, Rob Cameron couldn't have been more helpful and had me back on the road within a few days. The man needs 10 stars, not 5! Thanks again Rob for all your help and thank you to Belinda for cheering me up!

Brett

2018

Experience A Lot Of Fun

I was very grateful to be assisted by Kirsty in the process of buying my new car. Kirsty helped me to feel relaxed and informed about my purchase. Kirsty’s lovely personality also made my new car experience a lot of fun. Thank you also to Shab for being so thorough with all the financial arrangements. Looking forward to seeing Kirsty and Shab again soon.

Andi

2018

Excellent service

I received excellent service from the moment I walked into the showroom.

Andrew

2018

So helpful

I found Canberra Toyota so helpful particularly as we had had our old Toyota for 20 years and it had never missed a beat so you can imagine I found all the new technology in the new Toyota Corolla really daunting. Kirsty was very good in explaining and demonstrating it all to us. Plus I had never driven an automatic car so I was somewhat stressed moving on to an automatic. Kirsty again was happy to go through all that procedure too with us. They whole process of trading in our old Corolla and buying a new one thanks to Canberra Toyota was easy and smooth and was stress free. Thank you Kirsty and Canberra Toyota.

Glenda & Franklyn

2018

Always friendly and never too busy to deal with

Dom from Canberra Toyota (Belconnen), was fantastic. Always friendly and never too busy to deal with me (despite how busy he obviously was with other things). He answered every question I had, or went out of his way to get the answer ASAP. Whether by phone, message or email... I never felt rushed or pushed with anything with Dom. Would not hesitate to recommend Dom and the team at Belconnen to anyone. Unfortunately for Dom, as we purchased a new Prado - we are not expecting to have to buy a new car from him for a while.

Benjamin

2018

Professional, enthusiastic and knowledgeable

I found Steve to be most professional, enthusiastic and knowledgeable salesman. He made my contact with Toyota enjoyable.

Pamela

2017

2017

Helpful and accessible

I found my experience with Canberra Toyota to be a positive one. Everyone I dealt with was helpful and accessible and they were happy to answer my questions.

Gregory

2017

A very happy buyer

Dusko was an absolute delight to deal with. He knows his stuff and nothing was ever a hassle. As you can see from the photo I was a very happy buyer!

Paula

2017

Helpful and Friendly

Dusko, both Joy and I found all of the staff at Canberra Toyota from the manager down to be helpful and friendly. We would recommend your dealership any time. Thanks for your help.

John and Joy

2017

110% I would recommend to all my friends

We have bought several vehicles at Toyota and we are very happy with the service they provide to us. Very professional and it’s a family relationship that we have. 110% I would recommend to all my friends. 

Jocelyn

2017

Canberra Toyota Fyshwick's Louise - Best Service

Louise is worth her weight in gold. Best service I have had from a car dealership. Very happy with the Toyota C-HR Koba.

Stephen

2017

Thanks Canberra Toyota at Fyshwick for my new wheels!

Lawson Cole was so good to deal with, couldn't have gone any better! Whole process was extremely smooth & quick. Thanks Toyota Fyshwick for my new wheels!

Katie

2017

5 stars is well deserved

Service was efficient and friendly. Staff were well informed regarding car features and purchasing procedures. Rating of 5 stars is well deserved.

James

2017

Purchasing my car was a breeze

Omg overall there just aren't enough stars to rate Dusko and Belinda on their service they provided me! I first spoke to Belinda about finance, then was in the very next morning test driving my car with Dusko. I really felt looked after by the both of them! I really felt like apart of the Toyota family. Purchasing my car was a breeze, so many laughs with Belinda, I loved it.

Amber

2017

First Class Service

The service and attention we received at the Fyshwick Dealership was first class. The staff (all staff) were friendly, accommodating and couldn't do enough to help. Each time we went in we received a very friendly and warm welcome by everyone. Rob Cameron and Belinda McKay are a real asset to the Company and we couldn't speak highly enough of them. We would highly recommend Canberra Toyota Fyshwick to anyone interested in purchasing a vehicle. 

Rhonda

2017

Buying My Car Was Fun!

The people at Toyota Fyshwick are fabulous. They made buying a car an extremely fun experience. I bought a car from this dealer 8 years and because of my previous experience is the reason why I chose them again. I had the same experience again this time. Professional and funny. What a great combination. I will be choosing this dealer in the future.

Kenneth & Fiona

2017

Pleasant & Honest Salespeople

Excellent 1st rate service. Pleasant and honest salespeople and very helpful administration staff.

Robert

2017

Exceeded All Expectations

I was incredibly pleased and happy. Customer service is so apparent. Louise took a lot of time to ensure all my needs were met (often no matter how pernickety was) I felt she listened to me not just wanted to sell a car. Throughout the order and delivery she kept me fully informed. She really exceeded all expectations. Picking up was fabulous - a real occasion and very professional as everything was explained and I was introduced to the service manager. I wish I could afford another Toyota just so as I can go through the experience again - now.

Christina