Learn how to get your Toyota Personalised Repayments in 3 simple steps!
Click Here

Testimonials at Canberra Toyota

September 2020

September 2020

Well done to Sam!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I am enjoying my new car. Thank you for explaining every thing to me. I rate your service as 5 star. 

Edward Smith

April 2020

April 2020

Well done to Sam!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Our recent experience at Canberra Toyota in Belconnen certainly met our expectations when purchasing our new Toyota Landcruiser 4WD. When we approached Sam Truesdale for assistance we found him extremely helpful and knowledgeable which made the whole process very easy and pleasant right through to the delivery of our vehicle. We were also very happy with the extras added to our vehicle post delivery that were organised by the Spare Parts Manager, Brad. All the other staff that we have dealt with have been very helpful and polite, so well done Canberra Toyota Belconnen.

Graham and Mary

November 2019

November 2019

Well done to Anselm!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Hun

November 2019

Well done to Anselm!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

The customer service I received was first class from the moment I walked into the showroom. Anselm was friendly, honest and genuine, he knew the product very well and was professional at all times. I had walked into several dealerships over the past 12 months looking to buy this particular car but was always put off by the approach the salesperson had, good service was important to me. Anselm kept me updated at all times and sent me a pic of the car when it arrived at the dealership, personalized and engaging, this meant a lot to me. I would highly recommend Anselm and the dealership, thank you for making the whole experience a positive and seamless one.

Dianne

November 2019

Well done to Anselm!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

The service at Belconnen Toyota was great from start to finish. Smooth process to test driving the vehicle to finance and then driving the car out. The sales rep Anselm was the nicest, friendliest person to deal with and his knowledge of Toyota’s was evident. He worked hard to fit within our requirements and was always fast to answer my questions and concerns. Overall a great experience.

Nathan

November 2019

Well done to Anselm!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Rik Group Pty Ltd

November 2019

Well done to Anselm!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Megan Boerma

November 2019

Well done to Anselm!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

We found the experience to be very easy and comfortable. The team had everything under control. Anselm could sell ice in Antarctica he is that good at his job and Jesse made the finance ride real smooth. Thanks guys! Oh what a feeling Toyota. Oh what a drive Corolla.

William/France Bemrose

November 2019

Well done to Anselm!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

We are very pleased with our new Camry hybrid and our purchasing experience at Canberra Toyota in Belconnen. Anselm was helpful and knowledgable and went to extra effort to ensure timely delivery of the vehicle. Thanks so much Anselm!

Cathy & Patrick

November 2019

October 2019

October 2019

Well done to Anselm!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

A pleasure

Graham Watts

Well done to Anselm!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Every Man Australia said 'Our organisation purchased three new RAV4's from Canberra Toyota Belconnen this month to replace our old company cars; our CEO went overseas leaving me to follow up and finalise all of the purchasing matters. Our Sales Consultant, Anselm De Silva was very helpful with his assistance, and the cars were ready to pick up a week earlier than anticipated. Anselm was thorough, courteous and always returned my calls and emails. We are enjoying our new cars and will recommend anyone considering purchasing a new car to visit Canberra Toyota Belconnen. Thank You for providing the opportunity for feedback.'

Helen Portlock, Every Man

October 2019

Well done to Anselm!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

We found Anselm very efficient, knowledgeable of Toyota, helpful and extremely patient and pleasant in his dealings with us.

Noel and Pat

October 2019

Well done to Anselm!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I just purchased my Camry from Anselm at Canberra Toyota Belconnen. He provided me with great service. I am very happy!

Mohammed

September 2019

September 2019

Well done to Anselm!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Kachosak

September 2019

Well done to Anselm!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Petina

September 2019

Well done to Anselm!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'I have been eyeing off my new car for years. Finally my dreams have come true. When I purchased my car, the salesperson, Anselm De Silva, was the best. He answered all my questions honestly, was patient when I procrastinated about different models and colours and then made sure the car that I had decided on was available and arranged for delivery asap. The after sales service was also fantastic. I love my new car 😁😁😁😁'

Dianne

September 2019

Well done to Anselm!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Peter

September 2019

Well done to Anselm!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'The purchase of our new Hilux was an extremely easy process. Anselm was extremely helpful and responsive to our needs. AWSESOME'

The Douglas Group Ltd

September 2019

Well done to Anselm!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'Excellent and prompt service. It was a pleasure doing business with you! Thanks, Steve Fattore - Director of S & K Engineering.'

S & K Engineering

September 2019

Well done to Anselm!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Wenham

September 2019

August 2019

August 2019

Well done to Rob!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'I am more than pleased with the professional service that I received from Rob when purchasing my vehicle last week. After a few visits and discussions, earlier Rob had a good understanding of what I wanted in a vehicle and he was spot on. Thanks Rob, it was a pleasure dealing with you.'

Heather

August 2019

5 Star Review

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'We were referred by Rose to go see Rob at Toyota as I work across the road. Rob was very fast and happy to assist Mark and I. Rob and Belinda made getting a new car much easier than I thought. I would highly recommended Rob and Belinda to anyone else. Rob even showed me the servicing area and said if I had any issue to just come back and see him. They also organised us a loyalty card as we will be moving at the end of the year. We had the car 3 days after applying for it. Very happy, 10/10! Thank you for making my first buying a car in a car yard a fantastic experience. If we were not moving to Townsville at the end of the year we’d definitely come back next time we are looking to upgrade our vehicle. Very happy customers!'

Bethany

August 2019
August 2019

July 2019

July 2019

Well done to Rob!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'Nothing but a great experience dealing with Rob and Belinda at Canberra Toyota Fyshwick! The customer service from both of these wonderful people was exceptional and i will most definitely be refering anyone I know looking to buy a car to them! Thank you very much.'

Simon

July 2019

Well done to Rob!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'Fantastic service! Felt very well looked after and extremely happy with my purchase '

Jennifer

July 2019

Well done to Rob!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'Rob and Belinda were the best! They assisted us in the process of acquiring our beautiful car very efficiently. They communicated details very clearly and were very kind and patient with us. Although we are from Sydney, my wife and I will definitely stop by at Canberra Toyota to say hi to the team.'

Savio

July 2019

Well done to Rob!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'Cannot say how thankful I am with Rob Cameron and Canberra Toyota! Rob was patient throughout the entire process, which won’t be forgotten. Love the new Kluger! Thanks heaps guys!'

Timothy

July 2019

Another 5 star review for the team

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'The team at Canberra Toyota Fyshwick made the entire process of purchasing a car seamless. Rob was extremely helpful and knowledgeable about the car, while Belinda in the finance department made everything easy to understand and stress free (minus the fact of being in debt haha). Amazing team, would happily recommend to my friends and family!'

Gabrielle

July 2019

Well done to Rob!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'Loving our new car. Your helpful and professional service meant it was a pleasure doing business. This is our second vehicle through Canberra Toyota. Highly recommend this business. Thanks Rob!'

Christine

July 2019
July 2019

June 2019

June 2019

5 star review

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Melanie

June 2019

Another 5 star review for the team

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'The staff were friendly and approachable and had the best interest of the customer at heart. A very positive experience all round.'

Rochelle

June 2019

Well done to Rob!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'Rob was very helpful & understanding with the purchase of our new car. He was friendly & professional. We greatly appreciate his work & will definitely be back in the future. Thank you greatly Rob!'

Rhiannon

June 2019

Well done to Rob! Another 5 star review for the team

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'Rob was top notch! A pleasure to deal with and nothing was too hard or difficult.'

Jennifer

May 2019

May 2019

5 Star Review

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'Rob and the team were outstanding. Great customer service and timeliness. I would use again.'

Mark

May 2019

5 Star Review

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Caitlin

May 2019

Well done to Rob!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'Buying a car shouldn't be this easy! Rob and Belinda made what can be a stressful time so much easier. Probably wont be back for a while, the car is too good to be true! I will be referring people to them whenever I can. Thanks Team Canberra Toyota Fyshwick! '

Libby

Well done to Lawson!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'Faultless service - Lawson was patient, polite and professional. Great communication. He made the negotiation and purchase a breeze. Would recommend and return to Canberra Toyota without hesitation.'

Abby